Patchwork Mercurial

login
register
mail settings
Name Mercurial
List address mercurial-devel@mercurial-scm.org
Maintainers Bryan O'Sullivan <bos@serpentine.com>
Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>
Kevin Bullock <kbullock+mercurial@ringworld.org>
Idan Kamara <idankk86@gmail.com>
David Schleimer <dschleimer@fb.com>
Patchwork <patchwork@patchwork.serpentine.com>
Brodie Rao <brodie@sf.io>
tonfa <bboissin@gmail.com>
Patrick Mezard <patrick@mezard.eu>
Yuya Nishihara <youjah@gmail.com>
Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@google.com>
Pierre-Yves David <pierre-yves.david@ens-lyon.org>
Augie Fackler <raf@durin42.com>
Ryan McElroy <rm@fb.com>
Durham Goode <durham.goode@gmail.com>
Laurent Charignon <l.charignon@gmail.com>
Sean Farley <sean.michael.farley@gmail.com>
Martijn Pieters <mj@zopatista.com>
Simon Farnsworth <simonfar@fb.com>
timeless <timeless@gmail.com>
Anton Shestakov <av6@dwimlabs.net>
Jun Wu <arcppzju+hgpatchwork@gmail.com>
Pulkit Goyal <7895pulkit@gmail.com>
Gregory Szorc <gregory.szorc@gmail.com>
Patch count 35105 (+ 886 archived)
Website http://www.mercurial-scm.org/
Source Code Web Interface http://www.mercurial-scm.org/repo/hg/
Source Code Manager URL http://www.mercurial-scm.org/repo/hg/

Sample patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.